Contact Us
      Chad Cruson, General Manager    Chad@shadyoaksclub.com     ext. 201

   Cliff Jarvis, Asst. Clubhouse Mgr       Cliff@shadyoaksclub.com        ext. 255

   
Dan Capello, ExecutiveChef           Danc@shadyoaksclub.com    ext. 266

   
Christina Wright, F&B Manager        Christina@shadyoaksclub.com         ext. 265

   Diana Kimura, Catering Coord.       Diana@shadyoaksclub.com    ext. 242

   Lauren Toncray, Banquet Mgr.        Lauren@shadyoaksclub.com   ext. 241

   Javier Ramirez, 19th Hole Mgr.        Javier@shadyoaksclub.com     ext. 264

   Mike Wright, Director of Golf            Mike@shadyoaksclub.com       ext. 229

   Doug Crawford, Director of Tennis   Doug@shadyoaksclub.com    ext. 259

   Dan Reilley, Director of Fitness          Dan@shadyoaksclub.com       ext. 262

   Steve Shields, CFO                             Steve@shadyoaksclub.com     ext. 222